Press 234

Abiodun welcomes seven APM lawmakers after defection to APC

Daud Olatunji,Abeokuta The Ogun State Governor, Dapo Abiodun, have received  the seven former members of the Allied Progressives Movement who defected to the All Progressives Congress.  They were led to his office at Oke-Mosan  by the Speaker of the House, Kunle Oluomo.  Abiodun who described the lawmakers move as “home coming”, said, “Ït is a

Read More