Press 234

At last, Kwara Assembly swears in only PDP member

Tunde Oyekola, Ilorin AFTER 14 months of legal battle, Kwara State House of Assembly on Tuesday bowed to pressure by swearing in Raheem Agboola as the only Peoples Democratic Party member in the 24-member Assembly. The All Progressives Congress won all the 24 seats in the Assembly, but one of the seats; Ilorin South Constituency

Read More

Categorized as Politics