Press 234

Governors’ opposition to autonomy of state institutions

Nigeria is a federation with shared powers between the centre and the federating units. There are three arms and three tiers of government. The three arms of government consist of the executive, legislature and the judiciary while the three tiers of government are the federal, state and local government. Constitutionally speaking, there is one Federal

Read More

Categorized as News